Navigation and service

Protocol Office Article 2012.04.01 Flag dis­plays for EU events

For events held under the aegis of the European Union, the order of flag display is based on the names of the Member States in their own official languages: Belgique/België, България (Bulgaria), Česká Republika, Danmark, Deutschland, Eesti, Éire Ireland, Ελλάδα (Greece), España, France, Italia, Κύπρος (Cyprus), Latvija, Lietuva, Luxembourg, Magyarország, Malta, Nederland, Österreich, Polska, Portugal, România, Slovenija, Slovensko, Suomi/Finland, Sverige, United Kingdom. 

At this event in spring 2007, the European flag and the flag with the logo of the German EU Presidency are at either end of the row of Member State flags.



Icon: Kamera

Hier gelangen Sie zur Mediathek

Zur Mediathek


Hier finden Sie die aktuelle Beflaggungsanordnung

Zur Anordnung